The Bank will be closed for Business on the following days in 2020:

Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, March 9 National Heroes and Benefactors Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Saturday, April 11 Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 12 Easter Sunday
Monday, April 13 Easter Monday
Friday, May 1 Labour Day
Monday, May 25 in lieu of May 24 Sovereign’s Day/Commonwealth Day
Thursday, September 10 St. George’s Caye Day
Monday, September 21 Independence Day
Monday, October 12 Pan American Day
Thursday, November 19 Garifuna Settlement Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 28 in lieu of December 26 Boxing Day