International Image

Contact Us-Directory

Meet our Heritage Bank Team

Mr. Stephen Duncan
Email: sduncan@banking.bz
Managing Director
Ms. Philippa Duncan
Email: pduncan@banking.bz
Director, Customer Services
Mrs. Cresencia Bradley
Email: cbradley@banking.bz
Director, Administration
Mr. William Ysaguirre
Email: wysaguirre@banking.bz
Director, Information Technology & Change Management
Mrs. Susana Marshalleck
Email: smarshalleck@banking.bz
Director, Lendings

Mrs. Laura Raymond
Email: lraymond@banking.bz
Corporate Relationship Manager, International Business

Ms. Anna Romero
Email: aromero@banking.bz
Senior Supervisor Accounts,
Customer Service
Mrs. Nalleli Mai
Email: nmai@banking.bz
Senior Supervisor E-Commerce,
Card Program, Customer Service