International Image

Contact Us-Directory

Meet our Heritage Bank Team

Mr. Stephen Duncan
Email: sduncan@banking.bz
Managing Director
Ms. Philippa Duncan
Email: pduncan@banking.bz
Chief Risk Officer
Mrs. Cresencia Bradley
Email: cbradley@banking.bz
Director, Administration
Mr. William Ysaguirre
Email: wysaguirre@banking.bz
Director, Information Technology & Change Management

Mrs. Tracie Jenkins
Email: tjenkins@banking.bz
Manager, International Customer Service

Mrs. Sharima Hoare
Email: shoare@banking.bz
Lendings Relationship Manager
Mrs. Nalleli Mai
Email: nmai@banking.bz
Senior Supervisor E-Commerce,
Card Program, Customer Service