Domestic Image

Contact Us -Directory

Meet our Heritage Bank Team

Mr. Stephen Duncan
Email: sduncan@banking.bz
Managing Director
Ms. Philippa Duncan
Email: pduncan@banking.bz
Chief Risk Officer
Mrs. Cresencia Bradley
Email: cbradley@banking.bz
Director, Administration
Mr. William Ysaguirre
Email: wysaguirre@banking.bz
Director, Information Technology & Change Management

Ms. Kyler Lopez
Email: klopez@banking.bz
Personal Lendings Officer
Mr. Cadle Williams
Email: cwilliams@banking.bz
Personal Lendings Officer
Mrs. Sharima Hoare
Email: shoare@banking.bz
Lendings Relationship Manager
Mr. Frank Ramclam
Email: framclam@banking.bz
Lendings Relationship Officer
Mr. Micheal Barber
Email: mbarber@banking.bz
Lendings Relationship Officer
Mr. Roger Castillo
Email: rcastillo@banking.bz
Small Business Lendings Officer

Mrs. Bridget Guzman
Email: bguzman@banking.bz
Senior Manager Customer Service Outlet
Ms. Shanna Flowers
Email: sflowers@banking.bz
Senior Supervisor, Customer Service
Ms. Paula Mena
Email: pmena@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, San Ignacio
Mr. Brenton Armstrong
Email: barmstrong@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, Belmopan
Ms. Sharon Morris
Email: smorris@banking.bz
Office in Charge, Benque Viejo
Mr. Samuel Brown
Email: sbrown@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, Dangriga
Mr. Andre Trejo
Email: atrejo@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, Independence
Mr. Joseph Jex
Email: jjex@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, San Pedro
Mrs. Yasmira Espadas
Email: yespadas@banking.bz
Officer in Charge, Orange Walk